The Honda 125 price in Pakistan is Rs 238,500 for the kick-start CG 125, on Atlas Honda’s own website on 24 October 2026. The self-start CG 125S costs Rs 286,900 and the CG 125S Gold Rs 296,900. Suzuki’s only 125cc bike, the GSX 125, costs Rs 504,900, more than twice the CG 125. Yamaha stopped making motorcycles in Pakistan in September 2025.
Cheapest new 125cc bike (24 Oct 2026)
Honda CG 125: Rs 238,500
Atlas Honda's website. Prices are the makers' listed prices and don't include registration.
What is the Honda 125 price in Pakistan today?
These are the prices on the makers’ own model pages on 24 October 2026. The specs are what each maker states.
| Model |
Price |
Gears |
Start |
Fuel tank |
Dry weight |
| Honda CG 125 |
Rs 238,500 |
4 |
Kick |
9.2 litres |
100 kg |
| Honda CG 125S |
Rs 286,900 |
5 |
Self and kick |
9.2 litres |
108 kg |
| Honda CG 125S Gold |
Rs 296,900 |
5 |
Self and kick |
9.2 litres |
108 kg |
| Honda CB 125F |
Rs 396,900 |
5 |
Self and kick |
12.3 litres |
122 kg |
| Suzuki GSX 125 |
Rs 504,900 |
not stated |
not stated |
14.2 litres |
not stated |
All four Hondas use a 124.1 cc air-cooled engine. Suzuki’s page gives only the price; its brochure lists a 14.2 litre tank, disc brakes, tubeless tyres and alloy rims. No maker states a fuel average, so we don’t compare on one.
Atlas Honda’s page says to buy the CG 125 through an authorised Honda dealer. Ask the dealer for the full invoice before you pay.
Which 125cc bike should I buy?
Pick on what you need, then check the table. We don’t rank one maker over another.
- Lowest price: the CG 125 at Rs 238,500. It has a 4-speed gearbox and kick start only.
- Self start and 5 gears: the CG 125S costs Rs 48,400 more than the CG 125 for both. The Gold is the same bike with a different finish, Rs 10,000 more again.
- Bigger tank and wider rear tyre: the CB 125F (12.3 litres, 90/90-18 rear tyre) at Rs 396,900.
- Disc brakes and alloy rims: Suzuki’s GSX 125 is the only 125cc bike in the list with both on its maker’s page, at Rs 504,900.
How has the Honda CG 125 price changed?
| Date |
CG 125 price |
Source |
| February 2023 |
Rs 194,900 |
PakWheels |
| November 2024 |
Rs 234,900 |
Daily Pakistan |
| 1 July 2025 |
Rs 238,900 |
PakWheels |
| 24 October 2026 |
Rs 238,500 |
Atlas Honda |
That is 22% more than in February 2023. PakWheels gave Rs 238,900 for July 2025; Atlas Honda’s own page shows Rs 238,500 now, and we follow the maker.
In February 2026 a letter listing lower prices from 1 March 2026 (the CG 125 at Rs 226,500) spread online. TechJuice said Atlas Honda hadn’t confirmed it, and the company’s site shows the higher price in October 2026. Treat Rs 226,500 as out of date.
Is there a Honda 125 2026 model, black or silver edition?
Atlas Honda’s model list on 24 October 2026 has four 125cc bikes: CG 125, CG 125S, CG 125S Gold and CB 125F. There is no silver edition on it.
The CG 125, CG 125S and Gold all come in black or red. The CB 125F comes in blue, red or black. Colour doesn’t change the price on Honda’s pages.
What is the Suzuki 125 price, and how does the GS 150 compare?
The Suzuki GSX 125 cost Rs 504,900 on Pak Suzuki’s site on 24 October 2026. It launched in October 2022 at Rs 359,000, PakWheels reported, so it now costs 41% more.
Suzuki’s other bikes are the GD 110S at Rs 369,900 and two 150s: the GS 150 at Rs 399,900 and the GR 150 at Rs 552,900. The GS 150 costs Rs 105,000 less than the GSX 125 despite the bigger engine. Suzuki’s page shows instalments from Rs 11,200 a month for the GS 150 and Rs 14,100 for the GSX 125.
Can I still buy a Yamaha YB125Z or YBR125?
Yamaha Motor Pakistan said on 9 September 2025 that it would stop making motorcycles in Pakistan, citing a change in business policy (PakWheels). It said it would keep supplying spare parts through authorised dealers and honour existing warranties (Arab News).
Yamaha’s last price notice we found took effect on 1 July 2025: YB125Z Rs 429,000, YB125Z DX Rs 459,500, YBR125 Rs 471,500 and YBR125G Rs 490,500 (Auto Power). Yamaha’s website didn’t load on 24 October 2026, so we couldn’t confirm a current price or whether dealers still hold new stock.
How much does it cost to register a 125cc bike?
In Punjab, the Excise department listed these charges for a new 101 to 125cc motorcycle in October 2026:
| Charge |
Amount |
| Registration fee |
Rs 2,000 |
| Token tax (once, for life) |
Rs 1,500 |
| Smart registration card |
Rs 1,300 |
| Professional tax |
Rs 200 |
| Total |
Rs 5,000 |
A 150cc bike such as the GS 150 pays a Rs 2,500 registration fee instead. For every step, see vehicle registration in Punjab and token tax in Punjab.
What warranty comes with a Honda 125?
Atlas Honda gives an engine warranty of 3 years or 20,000 km and a 6-month or 6,000 km warranty on the frame, body and electrics, whichever ends first. The dealer must register the warranty online when you buy.
Three free services follow, at 1,000 km, 3,000 km and 5,000 km. Honda says only the labour is free. The warranty needs Honda’s own engine oil and repairs at an authorised dealer.
Can I buy a 125cc bike on instalments?
Yes, through banks, card plans and the makers’ own schemes. Our bike on installment guide shows the monthly payments for a CG 125 and what each plan costs in total. Insure the bike before you ride it: see bike insurance.
If you ride short distances in a city, compare running costs with an e-bike in electric bike prices.
More guides: e-challan in Punjab, vehicle transfer in Punjab, Money.
Have a question this guide didn't answer?
Ask us. We read every question and reply by email when you leave one.